Horslips The Táin CD


For the nostalgic among you, this classic album by Horslips is a must for any music collection. Still great after all these years.

Track List – Setanta, Maeves Court, Charolais,The March, You Can’t Fool The Beast, Dearg Doom, Ferdia’s Song, Gae Bolga, Cu Chulainn’s Lament, Faster Than The Hound, The Silver Spear, More Than You Can Chew, The Morrigan’s Dream, Time To Kill.

Jim Lockhart keyboards, flute, whistles, uilleann pipes, vocals. Eamon Carr drums, bodhran, percussion. Barry Devlin bass, vocals. Charles O’Connor fiddle, mandolin, concertina, vocals. Johhny Fean guitar, banjo, vocals.

5 in stock